Ah-mazing testimonial

I’m SO honored:

“While we were writing No More Dirty Looks we tried every natural, nontoxic deodorant on the market, from the tiny boutique brands to the big names. Eventually every single one disappointed: Either it wasn’t as clean as we wanted in terms of ingredients, or it stopped working after a matter of days (or sometimes hours!). I’m not exaggerating when I say my life changed when I discovered Rachel’s deodorant! When I run out, I panic! When I use it, I know I’ll be fresh, stink-free, and even fairly dry all day long! It’s hands down the one beauty product I can’t (and don’t want to) live without.” — Siobhan O’Connor

Thank you, Siobhan!

2 thoughts on “Ah-mazing testimonial

  1. Pingback: What Dirty Secrets Are Lurking In YOUR Medecine Cabinet? : No More Dirty Looks

  2. Pingback: Product Review: Soapwalla Luxurious Moisturizing Body Oil : No More Dirty Looks

Leave a Reply

